Notifications

Archived Notifications

PDF icon Notification of State Level Telecom Committee(STC) & District Level Telecom Committee(DTC) Tuesday, March 17, 2015
PDF icon SWAN bandwidth up-gradation: SWAN bandwidth for the following PoPs have been upgraded to 4 Mbps: Thursday, September 21, 2017
PDF icon Order for Nominating the 'Appropriate Authority' for granting of permission to establish overhead/underground telegraph infrastr Thursday, September 7, 2017
PDF icon Tehsil Conenctivity status update: NICNET(SWAN) Internet connectivity has been extended to 23 Tehsils through OFC fron nearest S Friday, September 8, 2017
PDF icon Commissioning of 2 new SWAN PoP: New SWAN PoP has been commissioned at BDO, Bharat Chandanagar (South Tripura) on n 04/09/17 an Friday, September 8, 2017
PDF icon Inviting Applications for Wi-Fi Network Facility at Tripura State Secretariat Tuesday, May 16, 2017
PDF icon Notification for appointment of Shri Suprakash Jamatia, Joint Director, IT as the SPIO in respect of DIT. Friday, July 29, 2016
PDF icon Training Schedule of selected officials for CCC and Information Security. Saturday, April 30, 2016
PDF icon Memorandum for Introduction of Revenue model for updating of the Tripura State portal and Departmental Website. Dated 19th Sept Saturday, September 19, 2015
PDF icon Leaflet of Digital India week celebration Monday, July 6, 2015
PDF icon Memorandum on Updating of the Tripura State Portal and 20 Short Listed Departmental Websites. Dated 9th Feb, 2015 Monday, February 9, 2015
PDF icon State of Tripura has been awarded by India Today on 4th Nov,2016 in the Category of “Most Improved State” in e-Governance. Thursday, November 10, 2016
PDF icon Meeting notice regarding online payment gateway system Friday, September 23, 2016
PDF icon Notification for appointment of Shri Debapriya Bardhan, Director, IT as the First Appellate Authority in respect of DIT. Friday, July 29, 2016
PDF icon Notification for appointment of Shri Puneet Agarwal,Secretary,IT as First Appellate Authority in respect of the O/o Minister,IT Friday, July 29, 2016
PDF icon Notification for appointment of Smti Ratri Debbarma, Deputy Secretary, IT as SPIO in respect of the O/o Minister, IT. Friday, July 29, 2016
PDF icon Notification regarding filling up of 1(one) Post of Peon (Group -D) under Directorate of Information Technology. Dated 05.04.201 Friday, April 7, 2017
PDF icon Memorandum regarding Filling up of 1(one) post (UR) of the Head Clerk cum Accountant on Deputation. Dated 30.03.2017. Saturday, April 1, 2017
PDF icon Employment Notification for 1(one) post of Peon (Group D) under Directorate of Information Technology.Dt. 25.02.2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
PDF icon Digi Dhan Mela - Tripura Contest Wednesday, February 15, 2017
PDF icon Meeting Notice for Digi-Dhan Mela - Tripura, dated February 10, 2017. Friday, February 10, 2017