Tel. Fax; 0381-235 5751

e-mail : <u>itdept-tr@nic.in</u> website:-http://dit.tripura.gov.in

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ITI Road, Indranagar, AGARTALA - 799006

No. 7(11)/TSCA/D&HDW/2018 /135-225

7 h February, 2018

Memorandum

This is in reference to our earlier Memo No. 7(11)/TSCA/D&HDW/2018/2178-2274 dated 2nd July, 2018 regarding security audit of websites/applications of respective Department/Organisation. It has been noticed that most of the Departments/Organisations have not taken any action to conduct security audit of their respective websites/applications.

In view of the increased cyber-attack and defacement of Government websites/applications, all the concerned Departments/Organisations are hereby requested to get their websites/applications security audited and certified by STQC-an organisation of MeitY, GoI(Contact person: Mr Suvendu Das, Scientist-E, Phone: 033-36772366, email: ertleast@stqc.gov.in) or by the third-party security auditor empanelled by Cert-In(Computer Emergency Response Team under MeitY, GoI). All the Dept. Are hereby requested to send the action taken report to Shri Symal Debbarma, Sr. Informatics Officer, IT(email; syamal.debbarma@gov.in) by 15th February, 2019

Director, IT Govt of Tripura

To

- 1. The Commissioner, Taxes & Excise/Labour/AMC
- 2. The Director,....
- 3. The Joint Transport Commissioner
- 4. The Chief Engineer, (PWD(R&B)/WR/DWS)
- 5. The CMD, TSECL/MD, TIDC/MD, Tourism
- 6. The Chief Inspector of Factories & Boilers
- 7. The Registrar, Co-operation Department
- Copy to the:
 - 1. PPS to Chief Secretary, Tripura
 - 2. PS to DGP, Tripura
 - 3. PS to PCCF, Tripura
 - 4. PS to Principal Secretary/ Secretary,
 - 5. PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Election Department, Tripura