No.F.18(5)/DIT/EG/2007/5481-5549 Government of Tripura Department of Industries and Commerce (Information Technology) Agartala-799006, Tripura

Dated, the 9 February, 2015

MEMORANDUM

Subject: Updating of the Tripura State Portal and 20 Short Listed Departmental Websites.

As the Departments are aware that a concerted effort has been made by Department of IT, jointly with NIC officials, to upgrade and re-organise the State Portal to make it more user-friendly and updated. As a part of this exercise, an agency namely Tripurainfo.com was engaged as Content Service Provider for uploading of updated contents in State Portal and 20 Shortlisted Departments. Agreement signed with Tripurainfo.com would be expiring on February 12, 2015 and then onwards content of all the departments would be uploaded in State Portal by a team of Directorate of IT and NIC officials. The team will also continue the support to 20 shortlisted departments.

2. From February 12, 2015 onwards all the Departments are requested to send the contents to Directorate of Information Technology, ITI Road, Indranagar directly or through mail at 'portal.tripura@gmail.com'.

3. In case of any queries, following officials may kindly be contacted:

Name & Designation	Mobile No.	E-mail Address
Sri Suprakash Jamatia, Joint Director, IT	9402169272	Suprakash.jamatia@nic.in
Sri Sourabh Debnath, Consultant, SeMT	8415935336	sourabh.debnath@semt.gov.in
Sri Arindam Mukherjee, SA, NIC	9774716142	arindam.mukherjee@nic.in

4. All the Departments are requested to kindly contribute content for enriching the Tripura State Portal for the benefit of everyone. <u>The</u> <u>Departments may consider making it a practice to ensure that all</u> <u>important documents and all important developments are reflected on the</u> <u>Tripura State Portal as well as on their respective Departmental Websites.</u> 5. The cooperation and support of all Departments is requested for making the Tripura State Portal more useful and user-friendly.

PUL

(Puneet Agarwal) Secretary, IT Govt. of Tripura

То

- 1. The DGP/ PCCF, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Principal Secretary/Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.

.....

- 3. DM & Collector, West/ South/Dhalai/North Tripura
- 4. All Heads of Department, Government of Tripura.

.....

5. The Commissioner, AMC/Taxes & Excise.

Copy to:

PPS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.