Notifications

1 Monday, February 27, 2017 Employment Notification for 1(one) post of Peon (Group D) under Directorate of Information Technology.Dt. 25.02.2017
2 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Digi Dhan Mela - Tripura Contest
3 Friday, February 10, 2017 Meeting Notice for Digi-Dhan Mela - Tripura, dated February 10, 2017.
4 Thursday, November 10, 2016 State of Tripura has been awarded by India Today on 4th Nov,2016 in the Category of “Most Improved State” in e-Governance.
5 Friday, September 23, 2016 Meeting notice regarding online payment gateway system
6 Friday, July 29, 2016 Notification for appointment of Shri Suprakash Jamatia, Joint Director, IT as the SPIO in respect of DIT.
7 Friday, July 29, 2016 Notification for appointment of Shri Puneet Agarwal,Secretary,IT as First Appellate Authority in respect of the O/o Minister,IT.
8 Friday, July 29, 2016 Notification for appointment of Smti Ratri Debbarma, Deputy Secretary, IT as SPIO in respect of the O/o Minister, IT.
9 Friday, July 29, 2016 Notification for appointment of Shri Debapriya Bardhan, Director, IT as the First Appellate Authority in respect of DIT.
10 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Training Schedule of selected officials for CCC and Information Security.
11 Saturday, September 19, 2015 Memorandum for Introduction of Revenue model for updating of the Tripura State portal and Departmental Website. Dated 19th Sept
12 Monday, July 6, 2015 Leaflet of Digital India week celebration
13 Monday, February 9, 2015 Memorandum on Updating of the Tripura State Portal and 20 Short Listed Departmental Websites. Dated 9th Feb, 2015